Deactivating & Reactivating Users

How do I deactivate clinician accounts?

  1. Select the Users tab.
  2. Locate the account(s) that you would like to deactivate from the All category of accounts.

3. Click on the box to the right of those account(s) that you would like to deactivate and then click the Deactivate Users under Actions.

4. You will then see a screen that identifies which accounts will be activated.  Click Deactivate Users to confirm your request.

How do I reactivate clinician accounts?

If you need to reactivate a user, follow the same procedure but click Deactivate Users under Actions.