Customizing Content for Clinicians

Administrators can customize which articles their clinician users do and do not have access to.

How do I customize content for my clinicians?

  1. Choose Users from the main menu.
  2. Click the clipboard icon next to the user you would like to customize content for. (Note: the heart icon on the right can be used to feature content for clinician users.)
  3. Click the toggle next to any items that you would like to hide for this user. By default, no content is hidden.

  4. Click Save Changes to complete the process.
  5. After saving your changes, a banner will appear at the top right corner with the message "Assigned content updated."
  6. This clinician user will no longer see the videos or documents you selected in the steps above.